Sunday, July 22, 2018

2018 Mythopoeic Award Winners Announced

Congratulations to all of our 2018 Mythopoeic Awards winners!

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children's Literature: Garth Nix for Frogkisser

Mythopoeic Scholarship Award for Myth and Fantasy: Michael Levy & Farah Mendelsohn for Children's Fantasy Literature: An Introduction

Mythopoeic Scholarship Award for Inklings Studies: Sorina Higgins for The Inklings and King Arthur

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Adult Literature: John Crowley for Ka: Dar Oakley in the Ruin of Ymr

No comments:

Post a Comment